I feel Like Turkey Tonite... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Nov. 24, 2016, 2:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yea, we’re weird, and doing Thanksgiving now. LOL. We do that sometimes. I just had to get my brother to bring my Mom’s can opener to me so I could, ya know, open cans n shit. sighs. Other than that, it should be fine. I have made the pistacio salad, dammit how do you spell that? lmao. And it is in the fridge. Next I will try to figure out how I made that damn corn thing that has cream cheese in it, and green bean casserole, and Laura will make herself some stuffing and since I don’t like hers much, I will make myself stovetop. LOL. Anywhooo… back to it! Hope yall have a good turkey day tomorrow! We shall be sleeping.... lol

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.