Survey time! in It's a Suhaila!

  • Nov. 22, 2016, 8:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When are you at your happiest?
When I have Jasmine cradled in my arms.
Do you find that you’re attracted to people who aren’t “right” for you?
Daniel. I didn’t know until he cheated on me.
Is there anything you wish you did today?
Stayed in bed longer.
Why haven’t you done it?
I needed to feed Jasmine.
What were you doing before you started this survey?
Settling Jasmine down for her afternoon nap.
Is there any exotic animal you’d like to have as a pet? If so, what is it?
No.
Can you honestly say that you love yourself?
Yes
How many people have you kissed?
Intimately? One.
How many of those people are you still friends with?
None
Do you just feel awkward when you dance?
Yes.
When was the last time you felt absolutely happy?
Sunday night. We have had really awful weather these last few days but I was tucked up in bed and I had Jasmine with me. I felt like I was keeping her warm and safe from the bad weather and it made me feel really good about myself.
Where did you go, the last time you left your house?
To the local shops.
Name someone that you love:
Jasmine, Salena, mum and dad.
Is there something that you’re looking forward to right now? If so, what?
A lovely chicken tikka dinner.
What caused you to cry, the last time you did?
Last week when I’d had a bad night with Jasmine and was so tired that I ended up with a bad headache.
Do you think you spend too much time feeling upset?
I hope not.
Is there anywhere you would rather be right now? If so, where?
No
Do you like your singing voice?
What singing voice? Ha!
Do you think that you’ve ever actually been IN love with someone?
Yes.
If so, do you still feel the same way about them?
N to the O.
Have you ever done a psychedelic drug? If not, would you ever consider it?
No, and get real.
What’s something that makes you feel uncomfortable?
An uncomfortable piece of furniture.
Are you bisexual?
No.
Are you a good speller?
Yes, I am. Antidisestablishmentarianism.
Are most silences awkward for you?
No.
Do you sing and dance?
No.
Have you ever been to an amusement park?
Yes
Name someone you wish you had never met:
I’m almost tempted to say Daniel after what happened.
Do you have any “nerdy” hobbies? If so, name some:
I’m a secret Eddie Stobart lorry-spotter blushes
Name a word that you just really do not like:
Bae
Why don’t you like it?
It sounds like something even a 5 year old would think is silly.
Do you still seriously make pinky promises?
No.
Did you ever see the movie Good Burger when it came out?
Never heard of it.
Do you and your friends have a lot of inside jokes?
I do with my sister.
What’s your favorite aspect of your life?
Jasmine.
Do people tell you that you should smile more?
It takes 40 muscles to frown, just 17 to smile, yet only 7 to extend your fist and punch a smug b*d in the mouth.
Do you prefer summer to winter?
Summer. Warm days.
Do you use swear words?
I don’t f@#king swear, you p%$&%g mad b&£#h.
If so, do you have a favorite one?
Bugger.
What’s something you find utterly disgusting?
Poor hygeine
Are you easily angered?
Sometimes
What’s something someone could do to really piss you off?
Cheat. Why do you think Daniel is my ex…
Do you spend a lot of time just thinking/daydreaming?
Sometimes, it’s good escapism.
Name a song you’ve really been digging lately:
Bell Bottomed Tear
Are you a virgin? If yes, are you waiting until marriage?
looks at baby daughter*, hmm I wonder….
Who has the nicest singing voice, that you know personally?
My sister
Say something nice about someone you really don’t care for:
Well, at least he was good in bed.
Do you think you’re pleasant to be around most of the time?
Yes!
What are you gonna do now that you’re done with this survey?
Have a cup of tea!


Deleted user November 22, 2016

Your answer to the spelling question made me laugh!!

history of love November 22, 2016

your answer to the question about smiling is amazing! :) like, who goes around life with a permanent smile on their face except barbie!? (as in barbie dolls)

Deleted user November 27, 2016

Interesting! I had wondered what happened with Daniel. What a low life !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.