"you're so lucky you're single in Just me

  • Jan. 18, 2014, 12:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

and don't have to think about kids."

Why yes that's exactly how I fucking feel. No really, thanks for pushing that dagger in.

All I've wanted is kids and a husband.

It was at the end of a long day at San Francisco. A girls day out. It was just after my friend Steph who i'm staying with seemed to get pissy when she noticed how late it was and that she'd miss her kids bedtime.

It just ruined my mood and I tried hard not to let it ruin my day.

I know i'm too sensitive and I shouldn't take it so personally. As it was pointed out by steph later, she can be insensitive and doesn't always think. She wouldn't have meant it in a mean way. And i'm sure she doesn't know of your strong feelings about the subject.

shakes my head whatever.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.