Uhm.... in Gratitude

  • Nov. 22, 2016, 2:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is J’s birthday. Her birthday present is NO WHERE near completion. Oh well. It will be a nice Christmas present. heh. sigh I had no idea it would take me this long. Oh well. She’ll like it once it’s done, I hope.

Let’s see....what am I grateful for today.

Hot showers. Yep. I love a hot shower. Or a hot bath. It’s been so long since I’ve lived somewhere with a bathtub, I can’t WAIT to have my own tub again. I am the type that will stay forever in the tub, just adding more hot water when the current water’s gone cold.

Plus, I love washing my hair. Making it clean and curly again.

I have therapy today, but not til 12:30, so I have a bit of time on my hands. I am going to finish writing this entry, then go and get toilet paper and my Rx from the drug store, then probably go to MC for a cuppa. Then off to therapy. Wee....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.