Yes, ANOTHER surgery. I'm even annoying myself.... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Nov. 17, 2016, 1:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I decided to go to my six week post op checkup, because things weren’t feeling right. After a very painful physical exam, she sent me to ultrasound, which found two new cysts, one on each ovary. So they are coming out. I have mixed feelings but all in all, I know it is for the best. I have yet to feel as tho I am not on my period since I got my hysterectomy, and really what is the use if not? It’s like, no bleeding anf relief after. Just pain. So, it’s not a bad thing.

Went to my phychiatry appt yesterday. She put me on Buspar for anxiety and upped my cymbalta. We will see. I am hopeful. Of course I wannnnted xanax so I could share with the wife, but thats OK I will be making her an appt soon there herself. :) I am exhausted so don’t expect much outta me. Will try to not! Love yall.

Steph <3


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.