Ovulation station in 2014

  • Jan. 17, 2014, 7:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to the Dr today and he was awesome and fabulous and gave me drugs!!!! YAY!!! So now I have progesterone to take for 10 days to make me have a period, then after that I take the Clomid to hopefully make me ovulate and hopefully make it into a baby! Thats a bit bloody mental isn't it??! I'm very very VERY excited.

But I'm delaying taking anything for a few days to ensure I can still get good and drunk at the Frank Turner gig on Feb 6th :D

Then I'll be virtuous and motherly


Mum of Yum January 17, 2014

How exciting!!! X

celador January 17, 2014

Great news and also, Frank Turner! Woo! xxx

Emmy Lou January 17, 2014

I can't wait for you to have a tattooed fairy baby that says 'fuck' a lot

Hypnotica Emmy Lou ⋅ January 17, 2014

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Dictynna January 19, 2014

Ohhhhhh, how exciting!!! :D

Etoile Filante January 22, 2014

That's so exciting! Fingers crossed for you dude

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.