27. Everybody's Doing It in Survey Says

  • Nov. 15, 2016, noon
  • |
  • Public

Tattoos.................................. 1
Piercings............................... 4
Pregnancies.......................... 1
Children................................. best one evar!
Surgeries............................... 6 (I had to count this and was suprised at the result)
Shot a gun............................. I have.
Quit a job............................... And I’d like to quit this one :D
Flown on a plane.................. Many.
Gone over 100 mph.............. Heck yes!
Hit a deer............................... Nope. Bambi is safe in my world.
Gone zip lining...................... I want to. I tried to.
Cried over someone............. [Un]fortunately
Fell in love............................. Of course, I have a daughter!
Skipped school..................... Haha yes.
Watched someone die......... Thankfully no
Been to Canada.................... …I sure hope so.
Ridden in an ambulance...... And what a bumpy ride it was. Speed bumps kill.
Been to Hawaii..................... Nope.
Been to Europe..................... Not yet.
Been to Washington D.C...... Negative.
Visited Florida...................... I have.
Visited Mexico...................... No sirree.
Visited Las Vegas................. Not yet.
Sang karaoke........................ Not in the strictest sense. I’ve sang out loud, but never to a monitor.
Laughed so much you cried… Yeppers.
Had a pet(s)........................... Still do.
Been sledding on a big hill… Of course.
Been downhill skiing............. I love skiing.
Rode on a motorcycle........... Well… on a mini bike. Not quite the same.
Rode a horse.......................... Yes… and I’m scared of horses. So there.
Stayed in a hospital............... I have now. Child birth and all that.
Donated blood........................ Nope. No way to do it here.
Driven a stick shift................. I don’t like it!


Gilraent November 15, 2016

RomanTurtle November 21, 2016

Unless you count a plane, I've never been over 100mph, so I'm sitting here going, whoa lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.