Nojomo 15. Uneventful day... in The season for arachnids. Autumn 2016

  • Nov. 15, 2016, 12:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

And there is the most scintillating title ever! Not a lot happened… We had a quiet day. But on Friday we’re all wearing spotty clothes to school for Children in Need and I really wanted some of the reflective, spotty running tights from Aldi, but they didn’t have any… Boooooooo! I do have a sporty dress which I’ll wear with jeans and my friend is going to lend me a spotty scarf, but I reeeeeeaaaaaaally wanted the leggings!


The Tranquil Loon November 15, 2016

spotty? define that for me please...

ermentrude The Tranquil Loon ⋅ November 15, 2016

Covered in spots...

Deleted user November 16, 2016

I resist the middle aisle . :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.