One down, and one, two, three.... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Nov. 13, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So court went well. Sorry I am just now updating. Stupid judge put me back in the diversion program. According to my friend Candace who works with law and knows it, if she woulda just made me pay that day, I could have just not paid and they could do a civil lien on me. But they apparently can’t get it since I am on disability and make so little. I was so embarrassed tho, when it was my turn and I was talking to the judge, I thought she was trying to make me get my license back. And I was like, but I don’t want my license back because I think I am an unsafe driver! lmao! She was like, just take the diversion program and go with him. OMG sooo funny. I did not understand her. Sensory overload. So when I got upstairs with the guy I explained that I have brain damage and was just overloaded and didn’t understand her. He looked worried and was like, “Where did your Mom go?” LMAO! I was like, she went to the car but it’s OK, if it’s just me and you I will be fine. Oh, if only there were actual INFORMATIVE commercials about MS on tv instead of the stupid ones they have now. No, I want people to know that MS means maybe I don’t think too good, K? lmao. Lemme get hold of those damn commercials. Some people are disabled in the BRAIN. They don’t make wheelchairs for your head. But wow isn’t it fun to think what they would look like? lololol. So yea, that was that. Laura’s Mom sent $400 which will help pay for those fees and the stupid one I have to pay because I don’t want a license. And no it would not just cost less to get one, it would be more. I don’t wanna break it down, just trust me. lol.

So, Trump is president. I cannot really say much because due to ID difficulties, I did not vote. Neither did Laura. She was gonna vote by mail but we didn’t do it in time, story of our lives. And, so we are stuck with Trump. Ya know, I want him to do good. I want him to prove me wrong. I am as open minded as they come, yall would believe me if you knew just a few key things but even yall aren’t privy to that haha! But I am not so democratic that I won’t support whoever is running this bitch. Just, ya know, run it WELL. Mmmmkay? ;)

And still, UTILITIES are coming................... stay tuned. Also, if you bitches want an extra cute xmas card, leave it. ;)

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.