11/11 in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 11, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was a day of weird cases, more for my coworkers than myself, but I had a few weird ones myself.

I euthanized a pet whose name is the same as my first name, though spelled differently. That was odd. I’ve been saying I euthanized myself. Joke is in poor taste, I know, but what can I do?

I surgerized today. Did it in pretty good time, too. They’re having me do most of the more basic surgeries to improve my skills, get better timing, learn more, etc. I kind of like surgery. At least, those I am getting used to performing.

I suck and writing good entries this year for this whole writing every day thing. Ehhh. It’s OK. My hope is to actually catch up sometime this weekend. We’ll see :)

In the meantime, this is stunning:

Most importantly, it looks like Sir David will be narrating. That voice…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.