Nojomo 11. It's Friday. in The season for arachnids. Autumn 2016

  • Nov. 12, 2016, 5:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s Friday. The end of a tough week at work.

It’s Friday. I ran today, after a couple of weeks with dodgy asthma.

It’s Friday. I’m being a bit grumpy with the kids.

It’s Friday. I’m the only one in the house.

It’s Friday. I may make chocolate in a few minutes.

It’s Friday. I’m starting to relax.

It’s Friday. I don’t know what I’m doing on Monday.

It’s Friday. I can worry about Monday on Monday.

It’s Friday. I have to organise and pack for T’s five day school residential trip next week.

It’s Friday......


northern lights November 12, 2016

It's Friday!!!

ermentrude northern lights ⋅ November 12, 2016

Is it?! 😉😉

northern lights ermentrude ⋅ November 12, 2016

Haha, it meant to come out a bit more excited but I forgot about the smiley faces!! :) :) :) :)

ermentrude northern lights ⋅ November 12, 2016

Yay 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 c

Deleted user November 12, 2016

I hope your Saturday is awesome

Deleted user November 12, 2016

It's Friday : Time for a hot bubble bath with some good smelling LUSH stuff !

thesunnyabyss November 12, 2016

I hope you have a relaxing weekend!!!!

The Tranquil Loon November 12, 2016

Fridays are good!

colojojo November 30, 2016

Hey! Alone in the house is definitely something! Especially after a week of single parenting :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.