Done with it! Please! in Just me!

  • Nov. 10, 2016, 7:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not going to debate for or against either side of the election. Just going to say that I am done hearing about it. Let’s get on, please! Whether your candidate won or not, the world is still turning. There are still good people, there are some rotten ones. Live your life and be kind. That is all.


Deleted user November 10, 2016

I understand. I hope you had a nice day and that your family is doing well.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ November 10, 2016

I did! Thanks!

Deleted user November 10, 2016

Very much agreed.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ November 10, 2016

Yes!

crystal butterfly November 11, 2016

Very glad it is done, indeed.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.