Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 10, 2016, 11:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful for the kindness of strangers.

I am also very thankful for the kindness of not strangers, lol.

I am thankful for the men and women who have risked and are risking their lives to keep us safe.

I am thankful for my grandson and glamdaughter.

I am thankful for Kitty and Dashy.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, you always rock!!!

I am thankful for our brief warm up, it was nice.

I am thankful for physio and how much it has helped my knee.

I am thankful for cold and cough medicine, lol, which is better today.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And I am always thankful for you all here at PB, you are all so awesome!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker November 10, 2016

I appreciate that you write this entry every week which reminds me to take stock of the good things.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 10, 2016

I have to admit it helps with my own frame of mind to remember the good things, there are a lot of them when you start listing them,

happy Thursday!!!

Purple Dawn November 10, 2016

I need a thankful day :) It makes me think about how good life really is.

Deleted user November 11, 2016

Happy Thursday to you too !

Deleted user November 17, 2016

Thank- you !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.