I'd like to interupt this programming in JabberWokie

  • Nov. 9, 2016, 2:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good. NOw that this election is over and that White Christians matter again as well, I can move on to more important matters, such as me.

I have not had a chance to mention the odd findings in my colonoscopy that happened last week. What I heard was (while coming out of anethesia) was the one nurse handing me off to the other nurse saying how the anesthesiologist mentioned to them he thought I might have some sleep apnea issues going on. NEWS FLASH!! THIS WOULD TOTALLY EXPLAIN WHY I HAVE BEEN BALLING TO TWO DOCTORS OF HOW FLIPPING TIRED i HAVE BEEN AND NOT ABLE TO FUNCTION WELL. TO TOP THAT OFF IS MY OXYGEN LEVEL WAS DOWN today at my appointment to get a referral to a sleep doctor. What a fReak AMAZING way to get a revelation, of what very well may turn out to be true. And one thing is, is it is treatable, not a great tx for people to live with but the benefits would maybe have large payoff or two. I am told it is a process and of course, who knows how long it will be to go through but I’m on it and I’m in it to win. My ass has had a can of whoop ass open on it and now I may be able to fight back. I am encouraged by this finding but oh , so tired. I am tired of the battle of my body and it is starting to take a toll on my mental health as well. This was something I have not been able to fight for months and now there might be a way,

OK, now back to real life and how the Lame stream media is whining up a storm and not allowing me to revel in some sweet sweet victory. It is all about them, it always is. I need to find a way to get rid of them, legally.

T here are still freedom fighters left. The machine is stopped , somewhat, for a while. Hopefully the Old Republic gaurd (Establishment) will fall during this time. Then America has a fighting chance as well.


Diana of the hunt November 09, 2016

You're an asshole (no pun intended). Enjoy your life in a hateful crumbling country. Donald Trump doesn't give a rat's ass about you. Oh, and here's a bonus something you might appreciate: "balling" means screwing (like what someone does after they grab your pussy); "bawling" means crying.

The Tranquil Loon November 09, 2016

oh haters come out!

WildflowerHeart November 09, 2016

One of the girls I work with had a sleep study done and they put her on a CPAP machine at night. It has helped her a lot. I hope you get some answers.

The Tranquil Loon WildflowerHeart ⋅ November 09, 2016

thank you !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.