We all here, because he's not all there tonight in Usual Shenanigans

  • Nov. 5, 2016, 3:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The Fever-Garth Brooks.

Good afternoon :) I’m coming to you from my parents’ house, my Dad & Lynn-Mom’s. I’m farm-sitting as my dad is hunting and my Mom is in Chicago doing t-shirts.

I’ve spent the morning/early afternoon reading/writing/watching Blue Bloods all while cuddling my Cooper baby.

alt text
I was so excited to see him after over a month of not being home/them being up hunting, and I have to say he seemed pretty happy to see me as well.

The rabbit is easy to take care of, however, THE CHICKENS are going to drive me nuts. I don’t like dealing with them, I don’t want to be attacked by them, but if they want food I’m going to have to put my big girl pants on and go spread some feed for them.

Mady said she may come over later tonight to chill and watch a movie or something we will see, otherwise I have no problems doing what I’ve been doing all day.

Have a great rest of your weekend everybody!

xo.
Meghan.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.