Busy as a 1 year old.. in My Life As A Momma

  • Jan. 20, 2014, 1:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Omg I am exhausted! ! Not only chasing my child around constantly but the home life is tiring. Laundry, cleaning the bathroom, picking up all her toys, feeding baby, bath time. . Rinse repeat. Its never ending... and she's not even walking yet!!!

The last two weeks or so has been the most hetic as we are slowly making a big walk in closet into a Nykaila size nursery/bedroom!! As hard as work as it is, its been so fun. Ive been taking pictures along the way and cant wait until its all done (hopefully tonight) to show you all!!;

On top of that.. planning a wedding. Yeah... easy peasey.... not!!! Talk about stress. Not knowing everything that needs to go into a wedding. Figuring it out is tough. But have no fear... itll all come together! !

The past month has been nothing short of stressful. I cant wait for things to start looking up. And they will.

Nykaila turns 1 in 19 days..... WHAT???? not real. It cant be. We are having a little bday party for her and THANK GOD Cody will get his first check a week before so we can get her a caje and a gift or two!! Something I want to do for her big day (which I have to talk to Cody about and see how on board he may or may not be) is to get her ears pierced! I think it was just add to the huge amounts of cuteness she's already got!!

Okay so its alomst nap time and I once again have laundry to fold and put away so im gonna post this and get busy.. ugh lol


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.