Don't even open, lol in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Nov. 4, 2016, 10:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What even is My Life, you guys? Like what do I even write, or how?

Nothing interesting happens on a daily basis anymore, and most of the crap inside my head is long, drawn out, past bullshit or stress related. I guess thats pretty much what a diary is for though? idk.

I realized today just how bad my ADHD is at work. For the first time since forever I don’t have my own private office. We are in these cubicle type things. The noise alone is a distraction. People are a distraction. My thoughts are a distraction LOL i sound like a whiney bitch. But seriously, I have to plug in my earphones and blast music that will put me into a zoooone so I can get my work done. ITS A FIRST WORLD PROBLEM, OKAY?

Work has also taught me that my Resting Bitch Face is on point. Like.. 100%. I must look like the meanest, most judgemental douchebag ever when really I’m thinking about how fucked up the word “twat” is. I randomly think of things and laugh out loud or I will catch myself making really weird faces. Scratch the RBF, I probably look like a tardo.

This entry has zero point whatsoever.

Has anyone heard of the new diary site - easydiary? or something. Apparently it is more like OD.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.