Nojomo 4... Take two... in The season for arachnids. Autumn 2016

  • Nov. 4, 2016, 2:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve already written one Nojomo 4 but it’s very dependant on a photo and photo bucket isn’t working!! So it will have to be saved as a draft for another day. Of course, that leaves me with a blank space for today!

I’m currently listening to a playlist that Spotify has recommended based on my previous listening choices and is incredibly eclectic due to my refusal to like a single genre of music…!

On another note, I haven’t been running this week. The asthma has been pooey but I plan to run tomorrow. It will be my last chance to run for a week; I’m going to be a single mother until next Friday. Rich’s mum has just come out of hospital after a knee replacement operation so he’s going up north to stay with her for the week.

Wow, dullsville entry all because photo bucket isn’t working today!


thesunnyabyss November 04, 2016

something is in the air here making many people have sinus issues, I hope your asthma settles soon,

gotta love Spotify,

have a great weekend!!!

The Tranquil Loon November 04, 2016

pooohy is right! Feel better soon

Deleted user November 04, 2016

I wonder if Photobucket got hacked ?

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ November 05, 2016

Don't say that - all our photos since T was born (and a bit before) are on there. . X

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.