Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 3, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful my house issues are about over, woohoo!!!

I am thankful for my beautiful grandson and glamdaughter.

I am thankful for the sun that is finally out and shining today, woohoo!!!

I am thankful that sinus infections don’t last forever.

I am thankful for homemade chicken soup.

I am thankful for Dashman and Kitty.

I am thankful for my peeps, you all rock.

I am thankful for how much physio has helped my knee and continues to help.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And I am thankful for you all!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker November 03, 2016

I'm so glad your house issues are almost over and that your knee is continuing to improve. You sound like you have some energy today.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 03, 2016

I am relieved they signed, and I am going dress window shopping today for Wayne's Christmas party and NYE, so ya, happy, lol,

have a great day!!!

Deleted user November 03, 2016

Have a fun time !!!

Beret November 03, 2016

:)

Moglie americana November 04, 2016

yay!!!

Purple Dawn November 10, 2016

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.