Nojomo 1 in The season for arachnids. Autumn 2016

  • Nov. 1, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, for the second year running this doesn’t appear to be official and last year I failed miserably!

The year one topic, in our school, for this term is Superheroes and I have chosen my superhero name based on the superpower i would like. I am fanfare and drum roll

CLOUD SURFER! ☁ 🏄… I’ve decided that my logo will be me on a surf board, riding a cloud which curls over like a wave behind me. If the logo becomes a reality I will share it 😀

Well, school’s back, tensions are running higher in our house again. Bring back half term chill again 😎 😀.


thesunnyabyss November 01, 2016

very cool name,

I hate stress, ugh,

Deleted user November 01, 2016

May the term pass quickly !

The Tranquil Loon November 01, 2016

nice name. Good luck with the term!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.