How Dare you. in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • Oct. 31, 2016, 7:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Let me make something abundantly clear here. Just because you are fucking sad and depressed and your judgement is completely clouded and impaired and fucked up by your negative ass attitude gives you no fucking right to shit on me. To lump me in with the shitty people that have treated you like shit. You do not get to call me mean. You do not get guilt me. You do not get to say that I had a part in killing you. Or that I am putting you in a dumpster or that I am abandoning you. I have done nothing but try to get you through this shit. I have done nothing but help you. I have done nothing but fucking try to get you out of this hyper negative and overly pessimistic attitude to see good in the world. But you constantly did nothing but hinge your fucking mental state and your emotions and shit on other people. I got news for you. People suck. You can not depend on them to be exactly what you want them to be. To Err is Human. Humans fucking do bad shit. Just because they can’t handle hard times and stick through and act like shit is ok or do normal shit because tensions are high and shit DOES NOT mean they never cared or never loved you. It means they do not have the capacity for a higher train of thought. It is a difficult time. That’s it. You need to stop with the god damn negativity.
And you REALLY need to stop telling me how I feel. What I think. When all of this shit you are spitting and shit is based on your clouded judgemement and your negative attitude towards EVERYTHING twisting and distorting your perception of what is actually being said. So stop trying to put this shit on me.

When I hunt for a place to live when you tell me shit like “Please don’t get mad, and don’t yell, and don’t get upset, but I have decided on my departure day” without giving me any actual concrete information and saying “I won’t suffer another Holiday here” and then get fucking shitty with me and act like I am abandoning you when I search for a place to live BEFORE the next holiday? Fuck that. I am doing what I have to to survive.

And you go on and on about how there is nothing. And you lost everything. And you lost so much. Mother fucker you’re not the only one losing shit. As far as I am concerned now....I don’t fucking have a family. I am fucking ALONE. And you want to sit there and say you’ve been alone this past year. Well, what the fuck am I, huh? What the fuck am I? Do I not matter? Oh that’s right. I am not my sister. So I don’t matter. She’s more important. (You’re words actually) You lost your husband and daughter so that means it’s the end of your life. Fuck that. Fine, you may not think I matter or what have you but let me just remind you who the FUCK I AM.

Hi, I am Kyle. Friends call me King…Kingly…along those lines. I have endured pain far beyond my years. I have wisdom far beyond my years. I have saved peoples’ lives. That’s not figurative. I have literally saved lives. I have ALWAYS been a compassionate man. I offered a kind listening ear to anyone that needed it. To anyone upset or in need of just someone to talk to. Or an opinion. Or advice. I have helped many people. I know that I have positively affected far more lives than you would ever expect. I have been a foundation, a rock, for people to stand on when they have felt weak. I have been the person that people know they can go to. And they all know that I care. I don’t pretend to care to get something out of them. I have done so much god damn good in this world already. Nothing super huge really, but enough little things constantly to show the character of who I am. So if you want to pretend like I don’t matter or that you have done no good in this world....ME. I am the good. I am the accident that makes a fucking difference. I may not have been wanted but I got life…and I used it to fucking help people and make people smile and feel better. I provided strength, and comfort. An open mind and open ears. Compassion. Understanding. Help. Advice. Even just something as simple as a hug. So do not DARE treat me like I don’t matter or that i am a shitty person or that I am an asshole or shit like that. I have stuck by while other run. I am no coward. I am the good. I am what you should be holding as a good thing in your life. Because I am.

But if you want to try and put that negative shit on me. Try to put guilt on me. Make me out to be the villain…then fine. So be it. I am the villain. If that is what you want to believe. Go for it. But your judgement is clouded as fuck and I have done nothing but try to help you. I am moving. I will continue to be the good guy. And I will continue to help people however I can. I will do my damned best to not hold any guilt that you are trying to put on me. I have proven myself time and time again. If you choose to ignore that and insist on your negative attitude and perspective then there is nothing more I can do for you. You need to actually want to feel better for anything to actually work. If you don’t approach things with a positive attitude then it will always go south when you are just looking for the bad. That is all there is to it.

King out. If you’ve met me. Have talked to me in a one on one session....then you know damn well…I am not someone easily forgotten.


Last updated October 31, 2016


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.