Can't see a blooming thing! in Just me!

  • Oct. 29, 2016, 10:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got bifocals for the first time about a month or so ago, and I still can’t see out of them well. I got the no line kind, and my head is bobbing all around trying to find the sweet spot. Very frustrated!


Deleted user October 29, 2016

I had the very same problem when I had bifocals. I ended up taking them back. I'm left with a pair for distance and now I'm going to buy a pair for computer/reading. So I'll be juggling two pair of glasses. Hang in there. Keep trying. Eventually you will get it. I shouldn't have given up.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ October 30, 2016

Thanks!

crystal butterfly October 30, 2016

I think I look thru the bottom of my bifocals more than the tops, but I had them for years. It takes a long time to get used to them at times.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ October 30, 2016

I am going to keep trying!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.