Cocaine nose job in The fabulous life of....

  • Oct. 29, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

All this Cubs frenzy in town is so much fun!!!
I am loving it!!! The boys (and a bunch of other people) and I went to the last game.
So tense!!! It’s been wondering being out in the public with the energy.

I moved everything to storage for now. The HOA was concerned with security and has changed things in the building because of what happened. I was wanting to move before anyway. The building is in a great location but has issues. I’ve been staying with Libbs anyway. Soon I will be going to my winter home. I am so excited. I love this part of the year. I am obsessed with PSL!!!! Cinnamon ANYTHING!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.