Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Oct. 27, 2016, 5:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for my grandson and all the love in his life.

I am thankful for the fact that I have had a very sheltered life in many respects.

I am thankful for my menfolk and womanfolk, you guys are just the best.

I am thankful for Dashman and Miss Kitty, they do my heart good.

I am very thankful for my glamdaughter and the smiles she gives.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for the changing seasons, there is beauty in change, especially in Autumn.

I am thankful for the interwebs and how connected we all are, now if only we could all realize that most of us just want to live in peace with our loved ones.

I am thankful for my warm and cozy bed, every single night.

And I am always thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user October 27, 2016

Good list !

NorthernSeeker October 27, 2016

Pets sure bring a lot of love into life. Hooray for Dash and Kitty.

Beret October 27, 2016

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.