Skippit? in annoying exercise book

  • Jan. 14, 2014, 3:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I missed my morning MMA class and 5 Rounds cuz Mum and H came to see my photography exhibit and then we went to lunch. My plan then was to go to Kidjitsu with my little and then drop her off and go running. But she bailed on Kidjitsu- I don't think she likes to be active, which is a shame, cuz it could be a fun way for her to lose weight, which she needs to do. Oh well, I can't/don't want to force her into doing it if it's not her thing. That never works well for anyone. I think I will call the university pool when school's back in session and see when they're open to the public. Maybe we can go there a night or two.

Anyways. After mum and H left, I took a nap with the puppers, and now I really don't want to go get all dressed and go run. But I'm writing this entry and I posted on FB that I was about to go run, so now I've gotta do it! (If it's on the internets it's gotta be true!) ha.

So here I go.


Whew. I feel better. 2 miles at 4.5/ 27 mins and then 3 mins of walking. I did kick it up to 6 for about a minute, but I certainly couldn't maintain it.


To Read Others. January 14, 2014

xo

NorthernSeeker January 15, 2014

You are really increasing your running speed quickly.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.