friend visits, laptop & youtube in 30's

  • Oct. 23, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been a bit since I’ve updated so I’m not sure of the timeline but Erica & Jonathon came down to Jo’s to visit for a weekend (7/8/9th maybe?) so we went to Jo’s house on the friday & visited for a bit, had pizza hut for supper, then sunday? everyone came out to our house where we held supper, just hot dogs & burgers & took some pictures outside. I finally got a family picture with my dogs too.

sometime this month, our laptop kaputed. It would have been in the last 2 weeks I believe. I was sick on Monday (10th) with a g.i virus that’s been plaquing our house on & off since the end of summer. Florin brought me some water & accidentally spilled on the laptop. It worked fine after that but the day of jazzy’s telemiracle, it started acting funny plus the power was out for a few hours that day, by the next day it wasn’t working at all. It sucks because I use it as part of my morning routine & also all the websites I use, I’ve had the save password option on so I’ve had to figure them all out.

We’ve also installed youtube on the tv upstairs. One day when Jas was at school, me & adam spent a good chunk of time watching shows from the 90’s (ahh, the good ol’ days). I think his two favorite were TMNT & my pet monster.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.