Progress in It's a Suhaila!

  • Oct. 21, 2016, 1:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

First the good news. Me and Jasmine have shaken off our colds and are back up to full working order again. She seems so much happier now she’s not a snuffly baby anymore.

She’s definitely growing!! It seems like as soon as I get one set of clothes sorted for her she’s out-grown the other lot already. I wonder how my parents coped with me and Salena growing up!

I’m starting to look at university possibilities. I have to lay a lot of weight into how Jasmine will be supervised - so I’m really thinking now that it eans either close to home, Open University, or depending on what my sister does, maybe with her.

It’s quiet with so many of my friends having gone away, but the aborted night is back on tonight (as Jasmine isn’t ill) so mum said she will look after her. It’ll be me and 2 I knew from college who are in uni here with a few of their course friends. I will be on the fruit juice only!!

It’ll be nice to get out tonight. I will probably miss Jasmine’s cuddles though.


Wrennie October 21, 2016

Have fun with your friends!! :)

Deleted user October 22, 2016

It's good for you to get out ! Glad you are both recovered !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.