SICK TURTLE ~ in MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME ~

  • Oct. 20, 2016, 3:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was being busy busy busy then all of a sudden.. wham! Dr said I have bronchitis, a sinus infection and UTI .. UCK.. Gotta take these big horse pills for 10 days lol It is taking all my energy, so thats why I haven’t posted in awhile.
Its still in the 90’s here in Texas but suppose to get a cold front tonight. WE’ll see.
hugs turtle


Deleted user October 20, 2016

I hope you feel better real soon. Thanks for letting us know how you are doing.

crystal butterfly October 20, 2016

I hope you get better soon. It has gotten chilly here in Kansas, but mostly just sweatshirt weather.

Turtle crystal butterfly ⋅ October 22, 2016

TY.. I was feeling a little better till the football game today lol Hookem

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.