Taking database down for maintenance in Site Updates

  • Oct. 19, 2016, 4:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I will be taking down the database for maintenance in about 20 minutes, or about 10:15 Mountain Time. I don’t expect it to be down for a really long time but it could be a bit longer than the usual maintenance window. Thanks!

UPDATE: Done! And it worked! Thanks for your patience if you’re still awake or elsewhere in the world.


Last updated October 19, 2016


Mr. Mofo October 19, 2016

Ya know you're gonna set off an Open Diary type panic, right?

Take care.

simple mind Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 19, 2016

It's OK. I have techniques that Open Diary lacked. I'll put up a picture of a puppy while it's down so everyone will know things are going to be OK. :D

One Angry Dwarf October 19, 2016

WARNING ON MAINTENANCE DOWNTIME?? Crazy. I won't allow it.

Gilraent October 19, 2016

You rock :)

Bomb Shell October 19, 2016

I didn't see this until just now. I panicked, and I did not get a picture of a puppy either! I'm glad to see it was planned and everything is back again. Thank you.

sassafras October 19, 2016

Nice to hear from ya! :)

TruNorth October 20, 2016

I think I missed it.

Deleted user October 25, 2016

Ha I found it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.