Surprise! in Just me!

  • Oct. 16, 2016, 8:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know I’ve been terrible about writing, but I’m just really busy with school and with family activities. It’s a good busy!

Today we had the Fall Festival at school, and it was amazing.Such a wonderful time! I took the grandchildren and had so much fun. As a staff member, I was responsible for working for a bit, so I was at the leaf rubbing table. Good times.

It was so much fun to see some of our young ones there with their families.


Deleted user October 16, 2016

You sure are having lots of fun. I think that's fantastic! I've done leaf rubbing before and it's so pretty! I bet your grandchildren had a good time at the Fall Festival. Thank you so much for writing this entry. It's so good the hear from you!

mysterymelody October 17, 2016

I loved doing leaf rubbings as a kid. You just reminded me how fun they are.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.