Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Oct. 13, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am oh so thankful that I don’t have to move, yay!!! This house is no longer for sale, woohoo!!!

I am thankful for my grandson and glamdaughter.

I am thankful for good friends.

I am thankful for HubbyMan and the crew.

I am thankful for the cold and snow about to come, yes, I am, it will kill off what it needs to and prepare us for another wonderful spring and give us some indoor time.

I am thankful people are going to see my house in Ontario, I just hope someone buys it soon.

I am thankful for a break from busyness.

I am thankful for Dashman and Little Kitty.

I am thankful for perspective and change.

And I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user October 13, 2016

Yeah !!!

NorthernSeeker October 13, 2016

Oh good...the house you are renting is off the market. Yay.

mrsckugs October 14, 2016

Yay! Why did he change his mind?

thesunnyabyss mrsckugs ⋅ October 14, 2016

the market here sucks, I think he got a really low ball offer and finally realized he's not going to get what he wants out of this house at this time, it's a buyers market here at the moment,

Beret October 14, 2016

:)

Purple Dawn October 15, 2016

I'm thankful that you don't have to move!
I like your list of things you are grateful for. I should change mine around so I don't sound like such a Debbie downer!! :)
Take care, D.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.