Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Oct. 6, 2016, 10:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am every so thankful that I am home, alone, in the quiet, lol.

I am also very thankful that I will not be in a car for any horribly long periods anytime soon, lol.

I am very, very thankful I’ve been able to travel around the province a bit and see the amazing mountains more than once recently.

I am also very, very thankful to be able to spend time with my dear sister and my friend, during the all the driving, lol.

I am thankful for my dog and kitty, best friends ever!!!

I am thankful autumn and it’s coolness and delicious smells.

I am thankful for yoga and walking, although I need to more of both.

I am thankful for technology and how close it keeps us, because…

I am thankful for all my grandkids, those that are legally, those that aren’t and those that are to come yet, I love them all.

And I am always thankful for you.

Happy Thursday.


Deleted user October 08, 2016

:-)

Beret October 08, 2016

You have managed to do a lot of travel since moving!

ermentrude October 09, 2016

hugs. Lovely thankfuls, even the ones with the lols!

Happy thanksgiving. X

NorthernSeeker October 09, 2016

Jasper and Banff National Parks are one of the premiere destinations in the world in terms of natural beauty. I want to spend time there every year. Since I can travel in the shoulder season I can afford to do it. I'm glad you got to spend time there with your sister and then your friend (even though she sorely tried your patience).

I imagine that you are putting together a thanksgiving feast today.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ October 09, 2016

I plan to spend as much time there are possible, it is just so wonderful, the atmosphere there is different,

doing the dinner tomorrow, today was another open house, I am not impressed with my landlord currently,

I hope you are having a lovely day, hugs!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.