DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE in Site Updates

  • Jan. 13, 2014, 12:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Prosebox will be going down in about 15 minutes for some uber-maintenance. I'm actually moving it to another server. So, you know, wish me luck. I've heard these server moves can be CRAZY.


Deleted user January 13, 2014

When ? now ? ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :)

Lobbastah January 13, 2014

See you in 7 days. ;)

Teflon Superhero Lobbastah ⋅ January 13, 2014

HAAAHAHA

OneSassyLadyNKY January 13, 2014

Well aren't I "Little Miss Late to the Party" ... lol

Laire Ankale January 13, 2014

I didn't originally see this message, and thought "OH THE IRONY" after moving here from OD... but I'm glad it seems to be up and running, again, without any problems! =D

Deleted user January 13, 2014

Well that explains why for the couple minutes I was trying to get on I couldn't...and then I fell asleep so I missed it all. :(

Deleted user January 13, 2014

But hey that's a good thing.

Dictynna January 14, 2014

I am way later to the party than anyone else! :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.