Clowns sightings, XC issues and more in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Oct. 4, 2016, 4:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello there :). I loveee my iPhone7. It’s so nice! I’ve been playing with it for a bit now.

Clown sighting is all over the us. Men dressed in clown to lure and kill people. Wtf. I bet you as soon Halloween is over the clown sighting will end. People is stupid, but I warn my kids just in case their stupidity end up being around my kids this mama bear is prepared. My friend’s daughter and her friend were just chased by a clown with a knife last night. She’s 9 .... boggle my mind and it do nothing but piss me off some more. I’ve noticed kids end up dead all over the us, school had been threatened, the middle school near my parents had been too. Football practice and XC were canceled due to that. It’s madness.

XC: mykls grades dropped to E, not one but two E’s. I was so furious at him and made him sat and do his missing assignments to pull these grades up! Since he have E. he cannot participate XC championship league meet tonight and possibly Tournament on Saturday ( if teachers don’t correct and grade them in the grade book) he’s disappointed but it is what it is. Middle school don’t play.

I also got Mykls school picture back. He look so handsome and he don’t even look like he’s 10! I can’t wait to get Lexi’s.

I gotta go. times up.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.