ruby's birthday party in 30's

  • Oct. 23, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This was a saved draft....
yesterday ((Oct. 1) was rubys 5th birthday party. we had it at the leisure centre. unfortunately we didn’t get there till about 40 minutes into the party. I had to feed kas before we left & it feels like we’re never on time when we have to bring the troops :) still it was a lot of fun. Kassidy didn’t care for the water but I took Adam down the water slide & jas did her own thing. we did play in the kiddie part with some pool floats before we left. then we grabbed Chinese food, stopped at my work to pick up a recipe book & headed to mom & dads for supper. after that me & him went back to Estevan to watch bfg while parents watched kids. I guess kas was miserable most of the time :( it was the first movie me & florin got to go to alone in a long time.


Last updated October 23, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.