The new open diary..... in You think you know, but you have no idea

  • Sept. 25, 2016, 6:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I finally found the “new open diary”

I loved my open dairy.... I had so many friends and I loved how I could pour my heart out and not be judged.... How your diary friends helped you get through difficult times and was an encouraging ear.......

I’m hoping to find that here......

I have no filter so at times things may get volgar and very X rated but hey my life and I’m not censoring.....

I need to pour my heart out.... I need to make fun of people in my life on here because I could never hurt there feelings to tell them the truth.....

But there biggest thing.....

I wanna make great friends again 😍😍💕💕💕💕💕💕

So sit back and relax grab a cup of coffee or that Bloody Mary because it’s going to be a rough ride😂


Gilraent September 25, 2016

Welcome to PB!
From a fellow OD refugee :)

The nerdy princess Gilraent ⋅ September 25, 2016

Thank you!! 💕

Johnny Carcinogen September 25, 2016

Welcome!

Although I find this place far less welcoming.

The nerdy princess Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ September 25, 2016

Oh no! Well I'm welcoming 💕

Johnny Carcinogen The nerdy princess ⋅ September 25, 2016

It could be just me. I find that no-one really cares about the tosh I write XD

Timmy™ September 25, 2016

Welcome! <3

The nerdy princess Timmy™ ⋅ September 25, 2016

Thanks!! 😀

Nin September 25, 2016

Welcome to PB!! Fellow refugee here. It's a great place. You might be surprised as to how many OD peeps are here. 😀

Dirty Numb Angelboy November 27, 2017

Well I kept the same OD name. I can't say any of my friends are on here. My high school crush Andrea is but we don't like each other. She says I'm a shallow dick and I say she's a fat grumpy bitch. So it all works out.

The nerdy princess Dirty Numb Angelboy ⋅ November 27, 2017

omg.... lol I'm sorry but that's kind of funny...... fat grumpy bitch..... classic :)

obviously she has issues.....

Dirty Numb Angelboy The nerdy princess ⋅ November 27, 2017

I'm not very good at come backs.

Deleted user November 28, 2017

Hope we can be friends here since we're both new to this site! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.