Busy! in Just me!

  • Sept. 24, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been running hard with stuff for school, plus soccer and flag football games for my grandchildren. Something (sometimes 2 or 3 somethings) every day. Right now I’m very tired, but I’ll write a good entry soon, I hope.

I will say that Thursday night I had to present a lesson at a parent curriculum night, and it went very well! Whew!!


Deleted user September 24, 2016

Parent Curriculum Night? Perhaps you can explain to me what that consists of. I've never heard of anything like that before. I'm glad that the lesson went well. Way to go! It sounds like you are definitely keeping busy. Keep on keeping on. I hope your husband is completely well again and life is as it should be. Take good care!

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ September 25, 2016

I teach at a Montessori school, and the curriculum is more hands on and different than many people have experienced. So we have curriculum nights to show parents some of the lessons and give them an idea of how their children are learning.

Deleted user hotjavy ⋅ October 02, 2016

Curriculum nights are just wonderful! A little girl that I used to babysit many, many years ago went to a Montessori school.

mysterymelody September 27, 2016

Your life sounds busy but awesome

hotjavy mysterymelody ⋅ September 29, 2016

It is!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.