Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Sept. 22, 2016, 10:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for a wonderful week with my sister and making some wonderful memories and learning new things about her.

I am thankful for my upcoming visit with my Ontario friend, showing her our Edmonton will be fun.

I am thankful for my grandson and glamdaughter.

I am thankful I get to spend time in the mountains again next week and the hot springs too!!!

I am thankful the house finally has a for sale sign in front of it, woohoo!!!

I am thankful Dashman and his funny ways andI am thankful for Kitty and that she came thru her operation just fine.

I am thankful for the beautiful colours of fall that we are experiencing.

I am thankful for the cool nights and beautiful days we are having lately.

I am thankful that the visiting will all be soon and life will soon return to normal, whatever that is, lol.

I am thankful for you dear readers, you rock!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker September 22, 2016

Hooray for getting the house on the market. Is there going to be an open house?

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ September 22, 2016

I sure hope so, this house I am currently in is having another on Saturday ugh,

NorthernSeeker September 22, 2016

Autumn is the most beautiful time of the year in the west. I love the clear air...I think it has a higher concentration of oxygen. I just feel better when I breath it in.

Beret September 26, 2016

:)

Deleted user October 08, 2016

I bet you now want to cross that "Friend" gratitude out :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.