Good Morning! in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Sept. 22, 2016, 5:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is 6 am. I am drinking my french vanila cappuccino. So good! Kids are getting things ready to go to school.
Today they have XC ( cross country) team picture. So I am super excited about that. I love pictures! Lexi do too, Mykl not so much.

I forgot to mention I took them in for their annual eye exam. The Dr said Lexi’s eyes gotten stronger. So she will need weaker glasses ( woo hoo) Lexi have been in glasses since she was around 6. She also have an enlargement pupil ( in left eye) she was born with it and her sight in that eye is good, very good. She always wear glasses and is very good at making sure it is on her face the first thing in the morning. Anyway, she gets to pick a new frame. It is an older style retro glasses that is coming back in style.... I don’t mind the frame… its the color. I thought she’d pick colorful one, Hot purple… Pink, or even Blue. Nope .... Brown.. its two shade of Brown. She said it remind her of Fox’s tail. This girl love animals, if anything remind her of any animals. shes on it.

My mom said she is not a follower. Never has, never will. She has followers. lol… Her style is unique.

Mykl’s eyes is good. His left eye is still very sensitive to sun, so he have tint to his glasses. ( he finally start wearing glasses last year, so this year make 2) his eye got stronger so he would need a weaker glasses. lol.... He picked black frame with orange. Looks so different but I like it.

ok enough, I gotta go. the whole entry is on eyes.... hmm pointless lmao


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.