Been Gone, now back in Tea at the Cabin in the Woods

  • Sept. 21, 2016, 11:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been gone for so long, I nearly forgot my password. Life has been hectic to say the least. Over that past several months I have traveled extensively, presented at International conferences, wrote a book, visited other universities all over the USA and Europe and spent time with my granddaughter and mom. Somewhere in there I managed to have a full veggie garden and put up a lot of stuff for the winter, refinished 2 chairs and 2 tables and have in progress a new built-in shelving unit for my guest room. (The wood is finished now to assemble it). With all that said, I have neglected to stay connected with my friends and for that I apologize.

Hopefully I will catch up with all of you this week and get reconnected to how you are doing, what is new, exciting and what is ahead. Watch for me.


whowhatwhere September 21, 2016

YAY you're back!
It sounds like you have been super busy that's for sure!

ermentrude September 21, 2016

Hello! It sounds like an exciting time, and another trip to Europe! X

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.