Life in Moving on forward, no looking back.

  • Sept. 20, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As I sit here, on the mattress. The bedding is in wash ( my dog either puked or had an little bottom explosion ) With my wet t shirt, because I gave him a bath. And a fresh brew peppermint cappuccino right beside me.

This is the only free time I have right this moment. As I type this I am also watching Gilmore Girls. I love Gilmore girls. I used to watch that all the time when I was preggo with Lexi and when she was an infant. Ha! hard to believe that this was 13 years ago.......

Now at 30, I often wondered if this is all I can go for? My children is preteens and Ryan’s son just started Kindergarten this fall. I want more children I crave more children.

Twins doesn’t stay with us anymore. They finally live with my sister. But my mom said that she kept dropping them off there and they would stay for few weeks at a time. So I don’t know what is going on.... But I do see them there every time I visit my parent. So that’s that.

I went to court, and lost the temporary custody. Ugh I know this was coming. I need MORE evidence. Matt is getting smarter and smarter… I am just getting frustrated. But I also realize that this is his dad. Mykl deserve to have his dad in his life as much as anyone do. Matt just suck at it. As I look at this, the temporary sole custody … is over an emergency situation… The court did not find this as emergency situation. I guess I don’t either. Letting that slide now.. but I am continuing building my binder, with every little details I have.

Ryan took me to Lions Home opener game on Sunday. I was so excited to go to my first REAL NFL stadium and to see Lions play live.... leaving disappointed. They messed up at the end, really really bad… 16-15. Yeah..... Ryan said he is NOT going to lions game ever again. This is the man that loves Lions and wants to die in a Lions coffin. that says a lot… I don’t think he really mean it though.

The kids joined XC ( Cross County) and had their first Meet last week. Mykl were placed Last. I guess he didn’t think it’ll be this hard. Running at a long distance We have a big Meet coming up this Saturday. He is training really hard for this one. So I guess we will see how he do.. Lexi on the other hand, did wonderfully. I am so proud of her.

Lexi have been changing a lot in past 3 years. Her horrible tantrum had seem to disappeared. She will have Teen fit here and there, but that’s nothing. So I am definitely proud of her.

Me? No job, but busy than ever. I guess I take that back, I’m a 24 hr mom, a taxi driver, a doctor, a cook, a maid, and so much more.. I’m stretching out thin here. Every night when clock hit 9. I just want to get in bed and sleep.

Ok my free time is up, gotta shower and head out the door. Hope you all have a wonderful day :)


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.