Moody blues in Wedding bells and other nonsense

  • Sept. 19, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just bought tickets to go see the moody blues on the 17th with my father, mother and fiancée. My fiancée has no idea who they are .. I love him so I can excuse his bad taste in music. But I’m excited another band ticked off the old bucket list. So far the stones, the doors..ok ok the 21st century doors but all they were missing is Jim, Simon and Garfunkel, Stevie Knicks, the boss and now the moody blues. I was born in the wrong times I think or my parents musical tastes rubbed of on me..or both. It’s September and something is still fudging blooming in Nevada my allergies are a mess. It’s also still hot..someday I’ll live somewhere where you don’t require a sweatshirt in the morning then toss said sweatshirt off when you feel like your on fire by the afternoon. Goals right there


Pies on a Carousel September 21, 2016

I've heard of the Moody Blues but couldn't identify their music.

WizeArtWorx October 06, 2016

girl after my own heart right here-i LOVE the Moody Blues! Hope the show is excellent!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.