behind again... in 30's

  • Sept. 18, 2016, 3:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

really gotta get more consistent with writing.
-jas is currently in her first hip hop class. she was so nervous to go.. I’m hoping she’s liking it fingers crossed
-we’ve had our kitten, Charlie for one month today & he’s awesome. he’s a solid grey colour & such a sweet personality ❤️
-fluffy had a litter of kittens end of August but it’s not faring too well with our dogs :( we’re down to one
-I really wish I had more time with the horses. everytime I want to go out or make plans to, it feels like something gets in the way
-jas had her terry fox walk on Friday. I went with her & Adam & kas rode in the stroller. I didn’t realize it was a 5k walk with gravel thrown in… I’m on day 2 of hurting, mainly my left foot, right knee & back but I’m starting to think my back is more from our mattress?
-Jo & aaron & family came for supper that night & mom & dad showed up too
-I had a toenail removed a few weeks ago & had an infection in that toe. for about a week & a half I had a hard time walking… thank god that’s over
-yesterday I went shopping with jas for probably 4 hours… groceries, Walmart, Salvation Army, dollar store & mcdonalds for supper. them cleaned out the fridge & meal prepped for the week
-kassidys been grabbing with her fingers lately & Adams good, always goofy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.