I should be sleeping. in Daily thoughts..

  • Sept. 17, 2016, 4:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went into work, ran the one test I needed to run (it took 90 minutes due to rechecks), logged in histos/cytos and prepared the send out box. Talked to K on the phone while I was at work…was still done in 2.5 hours.

Came home, I should go to bed, I have my first Greek class tomorrow at 10:30 am (via skype–just checking in with the professor, the actual class meets one saturday a month 9am-9pm. Instead I finally managed to download Skype on my computer. Cleaned the cat box, gathered up dishes (Why do I have 4 coffee cups 3 spoons and 1 knife on my bookshelf?!?!)

I should gather up these dishes, go to bed so I can be awake for this meeting…

then I am meeting my great aunt for lunch. Must catch up on laundry! (and clean house)

Okay…off to bed I go.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.