Chantix. in Friends With the Benedicts

Revised: 09/17/2016 3:03 a.m.

  • Sept. 17, 2016, 2:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yep, I actually am looking forward to vivid dreams. Watch it not give me any now. LOL. Anyway, Day 2 on it. Can’t even tell yet. My doc said it’s an antidepressant? That would make sense, since it can cause suicidal thoughts. And yes I know to go straight to Laura if that happens. We have already talked about it. I did when I first started the Rebif. (MS med) I was whew, down there. But I told her and we worked thru it. :) Anyway, My Bday is prolly gonna suck this year anyway, despite attempts otherwise. I thought hey, the big 3-5. Maybe it could be special. But no. I am still me, living my life. No number will take that away, HEY! Shhhh… I am typing on Brittney and I have gotten this far without stopping! WOOT!!! If you are lost, I can’t help ya. LOL. Anyway, ummm… so Oct. 4th needs to hurry up! Dammit I jinxed it! Just had to click the page. Oh well… I was on a roll eh?! LOL. Yea, I want this surgery yesterday. I can’t wait. And it’s at Baptist not Sacred Heart! I don’t have to feel like I am cheating on a hopital. lolttti

I took Archer home with me tonite because all of his siblings and Mommy are sick. :( So him is getting Mommy time! OK, imma go read yall. byeeee

Steph
te
$$$ She just got up. I was so hoping things would be be better. - I HATE THAT 70’S SHOW.


Last updated September 17, 2016


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.