And Back Down Again... t in Friends With the Benedicts

Revised: 09/16/2016 9:14 p.m.

  • Sept. 16, 2016, 4:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Despite my goofy/madhatter mood, (we will get to that lol) I am, indeed, staying the nite at my Mom’s house tonight at the behest of my wife. I dunno, she’s PMSing, and maybe I am not as aware of that anymore with the hysterectomy because we aren’t on the same schedule, but I am pretty much PMSing 24/7 due to what I now know is the cyst, and I think I am handling it better than expected. Lemme be clear, that’s better than I expected ha! Laura has said nothing either because she doesn’t know/hasn’t put 2 and 2 together, or she doesn’t care enough to give me an “atta boy”. lol. I do NOT usually write about my wife and when we have problems in here, but the fact that I am over here is not that big a deal, considering we (Me and L lol) talked on FB and no animosity, said I love you, etc. We do this every once in a while, I just don’t write about it. We, I think by now, know what it takes in a marriage, and most couples, even if they don’t work, get plenty of time away from each other. If they are straight, the guy might have his homies. LOL! And the girl her girlfriends. Of course this is situations where there is no Agoraphobia or disability in both. If there is, I can’t help you, maybe pay attention. HA! Anyway what I am saying is that most couples get that time apart. We do not. Save for a store run here and there on my part. But we are usually a 24/7 couple. Most days we like it. We are best friends. We have fun. But there are those times when it’s like, OK I need to miss you. And to miss you, you have to leave. She can’t leave, so yea. My Mom is my 2nd best friend. So it’s OK. :) Now that I have explained one tip to a good long marriage ,(just sucks it had to come a day after hot sex lololol) lemme let yall read my utter MADNESS!!! lol:

Before this rant/crazy status, I just wanted to update that my surgery has been scheduled for Oct. 4th with preop Sept 29th, my bday heh. They joked (I think they were jokin lol) and said they would have to sing to me then. lol OK, now this....@#!$%&&%$#@ Amy, give me strength to overcome this anger I have for this precious, oh so cute laptop.... I WILL figure it out. Or, I will suffer. Yep, that is how much I love my new laptop thingy. (It’s so tiny, it’s so hard to get mad at it, even when it’s seemingly posesessed and opening new chat windows and all sorts of stuff. Hey - maaaybe I should reconnect with that person, you don’t know! Or maaaybe I wanted a new pair of shoes, did you ever think of that, huh?) Ha.. so yes, Brittney (that’s two Ts biotch! She wanted me to stress that. I guess she doesn’t wanna be confused with BriTney Spears or something. Although, you could do a lot worse missy! Yep, I yelled at her cuz I like BriTney. lol) has some ummm quirks. Wow I swear I am not stroking out or crazy, but in the past 5 mins. I have had to relocate/ find my cursor, I shit you not, 15 times. I have gone almost mad tho. HAHHH!! The people or company I got her from is still sending me stuff that will improve her, but I doubt that is going to do a thing about her demon posesion. Laura, Pazuzu Zulu!!!? Her name is still Brittney. She’s a bitch. lololol Ugh, been dealing with this for like oh since I got her, but was hoping it would go away if I ignored it and didn’t say anything like to Laura. lol. UGH gotta go fix mistakes, I SHOULD be getting a new, bigger hard drive, as well as another gig of ram. That should help tremendously with some of the other problems I’m having, as those pertain directly to not having these items. But seriously, I think it is like a keyboard issue and a (yes been in the keyboard setting hehe madder than ever now thanks) I dunno, computer issue. Nothing that is going on will be solved by a new HD OR more ram, but I guess I can always be surprised. I mean, the keyboard has to be powered by the comp and im fixing to get a whole new one. BUT IF NOT.... sighs heavily lol I will submit to BriTTney. walks away sadly but with gigantic scary grin on face as she moves the cursor for the 30th time now No shit, I started counting. GAH! OK, time to go back and fix the mistakes I missed because I have no idea when she moved the cursor and I was in the middle of a sentence and caught it maybe 5 letters too late… Bitch takes my cursor and just MOVES it. You never know where… just, moves it, all sneaky like. Ahhh it’s like having a child in my computer.... heh. sighs But I love her… lmao OK mayybe I am crazy. So what? LOLOLOL OK end of book, but yall had to know. Also, it took me like 45 minutes to write that and I kept wanting to bitch every time it happened. LOL K Byeee, sorry. Oh who the hell am I apologizing to? If it’s too long for you, DON’T READ it. That solves that. I take my apology back!

LOL I really am not crazy or nothin. I get very attached to inanimate objects. Especially when they are as bitchy as her! I guess I can relate? LOL I don’t expect yall to understand. Just enjoy the ride.....

I don’t have much more to write about, and if I have to stop and do this cursor ONE more time… yea. But I shall read.... Heeee

Steph


Last updated September 16, 2016


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.