picture in Kellie's Stuff

  • Sept. 14, 2016, 9:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

blonde girls photo: Blonde 1774385609.jpg


WhatDreamsMayCome September 14, 2016

Bout time!
;-)

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ September 15, 2016

I actually was going through my portfolio and really go like this picture and actually thought about how I promised I would post a pic to you so its only one but I guess it is a start.

Mr. Mofo September 14, 2016

All the other high school seniors would laugh at Kellie Kinklestien's clown gloves and big poofy boots...Then Kellie Kinklestien seduced all their fathers...and half of their moms!?!

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ September 15, 2016

Indeed

Gilraent September 15, 2016

Nice tail ;)

invisible ink Gilraent ⋅ September 15, 2016

I know.... I love it... tough losing your keys with that...

Gilraent invisible ink ⋅ September 15, 2016

I had a raccoon tail key chain a long time ago... until my cat decided to eat most of it. lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.