Ess EEE Ex. in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Sept. 13, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today/night, there has been lots. I am soooo not complaining. I am starting to get a tad bit tired tho.... lol

So, I talked to Dr. Allison today and she did confirm that there are two cysts on my left cervix, but they are treating it as one big cyst since they have kinda joined together to become that. Together they make a 4cm cyst. So, they are gonna go in laparoscopically and either remove just the cyst if they can, or maybe take the ovary as well if she thinks it necessary. She says that all of it will happen in about a week, maybe a little longer. In the meantime, she refilled my pain meds (which is why I can have all the sex lol) and hopefully time will pass quickly. Ugh, I am getting hungry too. Yep, time for that post coital chow down! It’s good that we are getting it all out now, who knows how long I will have to wait this time to not get any! We both, almost at the same time because we are cute that way, said that this is as close as we have come to having another “Sexfest”. LOL So I guess that would make this Sexfest 2016! Yay!!! LOL. Hey, ya know… for being together 16 years… we got this shit DOWN. <3

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.