It's been forever in Wedding bells and other nonsense

  • Sept. 13, 2016, 6:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So life’s been crazy busy lately, I started school. It’s medical billing and coding. It was tough going but I’m doing good and I love the instructor. Still working part time, weekends 2 to 10. It’s not much money but I make do. My fiancée moved in end of July and it’s been ok. There’s been a few bumps but it’s almost two months and no ones died..yet. The biggest news is that I lost thirteen pounds well so far. I’ve struggled with my weight the last ten years. I was at my heaviest 224 and I had enough. Both my brothers and my parents are very fit and active. I never liked the gym at alI , I preferred to sit on my ass pretty much. Luckily I have awesome brothers and they drug my ass to the gym for the past two months I’ve gone to the gym six days a week. Every other day is my hardcore day, 20 minutes of stairs and twenty minutes of either treadmill or boxing and then core workout. I won’t lie it sucked at first but as I’ve gotten stronger, lost weight saw my body changing its been great I’m feeling great and I’m hoping to get into the one hundreds in the next few months. I inspired my fiancée who is at his heaviest 275 to start eating better and working out, he’s losing weight and doing good and I’m so proud of him. Our goal is to loose fifty pounds each by this time next year.


WizeArtWorx September 14, 2016

Woohoo for thirteen pounds gone!!! I'm jealous, LOL.

Keep up the amazing work!!!!

👏👏👏

Hopelessly Imperfect WizeArtWorx ⋅ September 14, 2016

Thanks!

It's Time For Me. September 14, 2016

Congrats on the weight loss!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.