No, Woman! No Cry! in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Sept. 13, 2016, 5:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hiyah! So… the cleaning has slowed down a lot, and I have actually been getting some rest. I dunno if I wrote about it or not, but when I went back to my followup ultrasound appt. they actually found out that I now have two cysts on my left ovary. Right one is still OK for now. Well, my doc that I see up there was going to be out of town and they said I would just have to wait and see what she says when she reviews the u/s, and she would call me when she got back into town. Well, I forgot all about it actually until I saw tonite that I had a missed call from her on my cell. And it was actually the doc, so that really sucks, She said to call her back when they open at 8:30 am today. So I guess that’s what I’m gonna do. Hmmm I wonder what she will say? I know she is prolly gonna ask about the CT that I never had scheduled. Grrr… why do these people think I can be trusted with anything? Just set it up and call and tell me where I have to go and when it is. That I can handle. I don’t do well at getting calls or making them, because I FORGET. Always… and people forget that I forget. LOL. Anywayyy....

My Bday present came on Saturday!! It is my mini laptop, and I am already sooo in love with it. But it will be even better once they send me the right hard drive and the extra RAM that is sposed to be in it!! Grrr.... they are being very cool and cooperative and everything, but it’s just gonna take lots of time, or lots of energy that I don’t really have right now to deal with their mistake, ya know? It was supposed to be a 250 gb hard drive and 2gb of ram. Instead, I got an 80 gb HD and 1gb of ram. I noticed the hard drive almost immediately since that’s what I do, is go in and start playing with the computer n shit, but I didn’t notice it said only 1gb of ram until just tonite. So I had to send them a second email. Anyway, they offered to send me a new hard drive, but I had questions about it so I am waiting on them to answer those, as well as seeing what they have to say about the ram. Other than these issues, I am absolutely in looove with it! I love the size especially, that’s why I wanted a mini, and this one is perrrfect! Wanna see pics? Of course you do! :)

alt text

alt text
So there you go. Don’t mind the pic that says which way the comp. opens, I was uploading that pic for a review I wrote on it. :)
OK, I no longer feel like writing. So I shall go read, and note. LOve you alllll..........

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.